Please note that you are accessing the "Beta Version" of FishAdapt Project Website which is still undergoing. Please visit again soon.


  • English
  • Myanmar

Project Team

Jose Parajua
Chief Technical Adviser (CTA, Team Leader of FishAdapt Project)
Moe Thidar Oo
National Project Coordinator
Mo Mo Aung
National Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Pyae Thet Chael
Knowledge Management, Communications and Reporting Specialist
May Way Htwe
National Capacity Development Specialist
Yin Nyein
National Policy and Governance Specialist
Doriane Marin
International Consultant (Legal Team)
Phoe Cho
National Fisheries Specialist
Moe Kyi Phyu
National Aquaculture Specialist
Aung Tun Oo
National CCA - DRM Specialist
Yazar Win
Regional Coordinator(All Regions/Yangon)
Min KoKo Maung
Regional Coordinator(Ayeyarwaddy)
Aung Nyein Lin
Regional Coordinator(Rakhine)
Thank Lien Mung
Regional Facilitator (Yangon)
Tin Shine Aung
Regional Facilitator/Trainer(Ayeyarwaddy)
Naing Min Tun
Regional Facilitator/Trainer(Rakhine)
Zaw Min Thein
National GIS Specialist
Khin Thida Htwe
Finance and Admin Assistant